Editing a Plan
  • 21 Nov 2022
  • 1 Minute to read

Editing a Plan


If you need to edit a plan after it has been created, you can do so by clicking Subscription Management then Plans, and selecting the plan that you would like to edit.This will open the Plan Overview page. To edit the plan information click Edit in the top right-hand corner of your screen.Use the text boxes to re-name the plan, change the CODE or SKU associated with it, edit the description, or change the plan from active to inactive by toggling the status radio button from On to Off.If you would like to edit the Plan Settings, you can click Plan Settings from the Manage Plan menu on the left-hand side of your screen.Click Edit in the right-hand corner of your screen to be able to change the settings for the Subscription Plan.Change the Subscription Plan Settings based on your business needs.Click Save to apply your changes.

Date Removed as future date
If you edit Date Removed and select a date that is in the past, the subscriber will be marked as INACTIVE and will not be billed for the subscription. Always select a future date if applicable to ensure the subscriber will be billed for the subscription plan.



Was this article helpful?